Starting Up my Campaign at Jefferson Community College

I started up my NY-21 race last week on the Jefferson Community College campus.  WWNY TV 7 covered the event.  I am very happy with the story TV 7 broadcast.  It presents in a very succinct manner the four most important things about my campaign:  (1) it has begun; (2) I am determined to make this campaign all about hopefulness in bringing great change; (3) I have a message of corporate polluting that must be brought under control; and  (4) I plan to keep on running until I win.   See what you think.

http://www.wwnytv.com/news/local/Hassig-Back-for-Another-Race-222825491.html

Leave a Reply

