11/7/12 News Release: NY-21 Green Hassig, “I am So Happy with the Election Results! I am So Excited About Great Change Coming!!”

NY-21 Green Hassig, “I am So Happy with the Election Results!  I am So
Excited About Great Change Coming!!”

Thank you for voting your hearts in 2012.  Honor to the voters of the
Adirondack Mountains and the St. Lawrence River Valley.  I have
enjoyed becoming more closely connected to all of you ever so much.

More than 3000 people listened to what I had to say about saving
America from ruin by taking back control of our country, liked what
they heard and voted for me.  This is awesome.  I would have received
many more votes if I had not taken action to insure Congressman Owen’s
reelection.  The votes tell me that the Revolution I am advocating for
is catching fire with the American people here in the Adirondack
Mountains and St. Lawrence River Valley.  These are days of great
excitement.  We are living in the most amazing of times.  We are the
heroes of the New American Revolution.

I am pleased to know that Congressman William Owens will continue to
represent me in Congress.  I am happy to have been able to provide him
assistance in winning reelection.  The good relationship that I have
built with Congressman Owen’s office over the course of the past
several years is valuable to me.  The assistance that this office has
provided in motivating governmental public health entities to discuss
warning the public of the avoidable persistent organic pollutants
(POPs) exposure health hazard has been of critical importance.  I look
forward to moving ahead with creating a collaborative effort to
provide this warning.  Cancer Action NY and the Centers for Disease
Control and Prevention National Center for Environmental Health and
the Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry have come far
upon this path.

In the upcoming year, I plan to conduct a series of voter registration
events at high schools and colleges in the 21st Congressional
District.  Registering new voters and finding voters who want to
switch party affiliation to the Green Party is a very important part
of bringing good change.  Voter registration can be integrated with
awareness raising outreach on my ideas for creating jobs, protecting
the environment, bringing an end to all wars of aggression, minimizing
exposure to toxic chemicals, protecting farm animals, creating fair
taxes, and providing free education and health care for every American
citizen.  2014 is not far off.  I am looking forward to running for
Congress again.  It was a great experience and everything I learned
will be of much usefulness in the next race.

The Truth is coming out.  The rock solid, basic American people are
getting excited about taking back control of America from the greedy,
wealthy, corporate people.  The end of the World as we know it is
here.  There is good reason to be filled with joy in these days of
great, good change coming.  Viva the Truth Coming Out Revolution!
Viva the Good American People Standing Up to the Bad Corporate and Bad
Government People Revolution!!  This is it.  The Good are on the move
now.  Yes!!!

Leave a Reply

