10/21/12 News Release: Good, Strong Green Party Candidate Hassig on Immigration and Punishing the Evil Watertown Daily Times and the Quick to Take Offense New York State Green Party

Good, Strong Green Party Candidate Hassig on Immigration and Punishing
the Evil Watertown Daily Times and the Quick to Take Offense New York
State Green Party

I am for diligently enforced limitations on immigration.  Our country
has a population that exceeds 308 million.  There is no benefit to
having a higher human population in America.  The environment and the
other living beings are much benefited by limitations upon human
population.  For these reasons I am for no growth in population.  The
right immigration policy for maintaining a stable population is very
simple.  We only allow into our country those people with great
expertise in valuable skills and knowledge and relatives of citizens.
Considering this limitation on immigration, we do not let in farm
workers, laborers and other low-skilled people.

Factory dairy farms must someday be outlawed.  In the meantime, the
factory dairy farmers should pay their farm workers a living wage.  If
the factory dairy farmers offered a living way to workers, there would
be plenty of American citizens who wanted those jobs.  The key is
forcing the factory dairy farmers to pay a living wage.

New York State Green Party leaders Gloria Mattera, Peter La Venia and
Michael O’Neil owe me a big apology.  It does not appear that they
have the character that is required to admit that they were wrong.
They spoke badly of me without talking to me about what I had said.
They took offense at out of context statements that were reported by
the corrupt corporate news media and attacked me viciously.  I said
that people who do not speak English should not be caring for and
milking dairy cows on American factory farms.  I stand by every word
of what I said.  The urban Green Party leaders named above know
nothing about caring for and milking dairy cows.  They jumped on the
bandwagon of the corrupt corporate news media portraying me as a
racist.  The evil Brian Amaral and Robert Gorman of the Watertown
Daily Times succeeded in tricking these quick to take offense Green
Party leaders into attacking the good, strong Green Party candidate
Donald L. Hassig.

I have decided to file a Civil Rights Act anti-discrimination lawsuit
against the Johnson Newspaper Corporation which publishes the
Watertown Daily Times.  I have decided to file libel suits against the
New York State Green Party and the three offending Green Party
leaders.  I will teach these less than honorable people the meaning of
love.  My love of dairy cows and America will give me wonderful power
for creating lawsuits that take these losers down.  Viva the Love
Enough Revolution!!


Donald L. Hassig, Director
Cancer Action NY
Cancer Action News Network
P O Box 340
Colton, NY USA 13625
315.262.2456
www.canceractionny.org

2 Comments »

  1. Brian said

    Haha now I have an idea of what articles in the old Soviet paper Pravda must’ve looked like.

  2. Brian,

    You are revealing to the American people your bad-spiritedness and your ability to go around bumping your head on everything. I am not going to communicate any further with you. I am free to separate myself from your bad-vibe world and live unaffected by you in my beautiful, strong world of revolution, honor and joy.

    joyous in Nature-Viva the Good People Against the Evil People New American Revolution,

    Donald L. Hassig

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

