Green Party CD-21 Campaign is Top Priority

I have changed my mind about what I will be doing during the month of October and the first week of November.  Earlier in the election, I had thought it would be reasonable for me to travel to Saskatchewan and help my brother move a large quantity of Winter camping gear from a remote site only accessible by canoe back to the road system.  This is an important part of my family life due to the fact that I only see my brother when he visits civilization or when I travel with him to wilderness.  He does not visit civilization often.  Additionally, we have a long history of working together in the Canadian bush.  I owe my brother, David W. Hassig a great amount of good assistance because he has helped me find wonderful connections with Nature in the wilderness regions of Canada.

Nevertheless, I have come to see that it is my highest duty to persevere in building the Green Party and feeding the passion of Americans for revolution.  I have so greatly enjoyed the Love the Earth Protect the Earth Change Everything Campaign that I want to keep on campaigning right through the last minute of voting on November 6th.  This is exactly what I will be doing.

The good efforts of fellow Green Party members and many members of the news media have caused me to feel especially intent upon doing my best as a candidate.  I have come to love political activism during the course of this campaign.  I just love it.  I have decided to really pour on the energy of bringing great change for the final days of the 2012 election.

Love of the Earth, political activism, dancing, music, connecting with good people, bringing out the Truth, freedom of speech, revolution and America have really got a hold on me.  Viva political activism in America!!

 

Leave a Reply

