9/25/12 Media Advisory: Green Party Candidate Hassig Occupies Main Entrance of Queensbury HS to Share Scientific Knowledge for Prevention During a Cancer Epidemic. I Dance and Speak Out to Warn Americans of Poison in the Food Supply.

Green Party Candidate Hassig Occupies Main Entrance of Queensbury HIgh
School to Share Scientific Knowledge for Prevention During a Cancer
Epidemic. I Dance and Speak Out to Warn Americans of Poison in the
Food Supply.

Tuesday, September 25, 2012, 6:00 PM-6:50 PM

Queensbury High School, Main Entrance, Queensbury, NY USA

The Adirondack Regional Chamber of Commerce Candidate Forum has been
created for the purpose of providing voters with a lively discussion
of candidate proposals for economic development in the Adirondack
region.  I am very happy to have the opportunity to share my proposals
for job creation with the voters of this part of the 21st
Congressional District.  However, in order to make clear my belief
that environmental protection and public health protection must be
given a higher priority than economic growth and profit making, I have
decided to conduct a voter outreach prior to the start of the
candidate forum.

I will focus my pre-forum voter educational outreach on my proposals
for protecting the environment and protecting public health,
including:  banning shale oil and shale gas extraction in America,
stopping construction of the Keystone XL pipeline, banning importation
of fuels sourced in tar sands exploitation, banning tar sands
exploitation in the United States, warning the American public of the
avoidable persistent organic pollutants (POPs) exposure health hazard,
creating a United States Environmental Health Education Service with a
force 3 million strong, testing every chemical proposed for use in the
economy for carcinogenicity and endocrine disruption and cleaning up
all carcinogen and/or endocrine disruptor contaminated sites in
America.  I will dance and speak out concerning these matters.  I will
share my knowledge and passion for bringing the days of using
scientific knowledge to prevent disease in America.  I will call for
fair elections in which no corporate money is spent to increased the
vote get of any candidate.

I am good.  I am strong.  I am beautiful and I will succeed in
bringing great change in America.  I feel very positive about the
progress that I am making in bringing out the Truth concerning the
past and ongoing exposures to PCBs and other POPs that are part of the
lives of those residing in the 21st Congressional District.  Fort
Edward is the perfect place to make another great stride in bringing
out this Truth.  I see this visit to the Hudson River Valley as a
major thrust in my long standing effort to raise public awareness of
the avoidable POPs health hazard.

For more information on the subject of the POPs health hazard please
visit the URL found below.

http://popshealthhazardadvisory.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

